How do I delete a Facebook page that is not admin?

How do I delete someone else’s Facebook account?

Facebook provided the following instructions:

  1. First click the flower or star in the right hand corner of the page,
  2. Then click “help,”
  3. Then “visit the help center,”
  4. Next, type in the search box “deceased user delete,”
  5. Then choose memorialize or remove account.

What happens when a Facebook page doesn’t have any admins?

What do you do if your Facebook Page doesn’t have an Admin? … If you don’t have an Admin, there is nobody who can give you access to your page except a Facebook employee. There are no support resources for this issue and there is no way to contact Facebook Pages Support directly.

How do I delete someone else’s Facebook page 2021?

Click on “Edit Page” then click on “Update Info” in the drop down menu. This will take you to a new screen with different options in a list on the left side. Choose “Manage Permissions”. Scroll to the bottom and you will see an option to “Delete the Page”, click it.

Can an editor delete a Facebook page?

Both “Admins” and “Editors” can create, schedule, and delete posts, as well as edit the page description.

How do I become admin of a Facebook group without admin?

If you are the creator of a Facebook Group, you will automatically be an administrator as well. If you remove yourself as an admin, there is a way to re-administer yourself in the Group. This will only work if you did not appoint any other admins; otherwise, you will have to ask them to re-appoint you as an admin.

IT\'S AMAZING:  Question: How did I become a public figure on Facebook?

How do I reclaim ownership of a Facebook page?

Most people don’t know how to request ownership of a Facebook page. You may need to contact the existing page owner. You may search for who’s the owner of that page, and send a request message to handover the page to you. If the Facebook page has a message option then also use it.

Can I delete my Facebook business page and start over?

Go to your Page and click Settings at the top right. This will take you to the General tab of your Settings. Scroll down, and click on the Remove Page option. Once you click delete, you’ll have 14 days to restore the Page in case you change your mind.