How do I delete my TikTok account immediately?

How do I delete TikTok without waiting 30 days?

According to TikTok, your account, once deleted, will remain inactive for 30 days. This is done so the user can retrieve their account back if they think they’ve made a mistake. There isn’t a way to delete your TikTok account without waiting for 30-days.

How do I delete TikTok instantly?

To delete TikTok, tap the three-dot menu in your profile tab, then tap “Manage my account” and “Delete account.” Once you confirm your decision, your account will be “deactivated” for 30 days. After 30 days, your account will be permanently deleted.

How long does it take to delete TikTok account?

Technically, TikTok only deactivates your account for 30 days before deleting it entirely. That means you can reactivate your account with everything still intact while you’re within that time window. But after 30 days, you will lose your account and everything associated with it.

How do I delete my child’s TikTok account?

Select Manage Account. TikTok requires you to verify that the account you want to delete belongs to you, so you may need to log in to a third party such as Google or add the phone number you used to register. Once you’ve verified the account, you’ll get a code to plug in that allows you to delete your account.

IT\'S AMAZING:  How do you gain more followers on twitter?

Does TikTok automatically delete inactive accounts?

What is TikTok’s Inactive Account Policy? We encourage users to actively use TikTok after creating an account on our platform. If an account remains inactive for 180 days or more, the username may be reset to a randomized numeric username.

Does musically delete inactive accounts?

FAQ: Did musically accounts get deleted? Do inactive musically accounts get deleted? The Musical.ly app that you may have used in the past is not available anymore, so your TikTok videos can no longer be accessed on this platform.