Why can’t I see his friends list on Facebook?
By default, Facebook always lets a user’s friends see his or her posts. The most restricted standard privacy setting is “Friends Only,” which only stops non-friends from seeing a Wall. If you are friends with someone and still cannot see that user’s wall, it means your friend has customized his or her Wall privacy.
Where did my Facebook friends list go?
Where are looking for your friend list? They are not anymore on the left side bar. You should check in the drop down menu and get your friend list by clicking on “most recent”.
How do you tell if someone blocked you or deactivated their account on Facebook?
You can tell if it’s the former by searching for them on your friends list. If they have deactivated their account, their profile will still be there. While it’s not nice to discover that you’ve been blocked by someone, it’s important to respect and accept their decision to remove you from their online world.
What does a blocked Facebook account look like?
Try searching the person’s name on Facebook by typing their name into the search bar at the top of the page. If you know that their profile has not been deleted and the friend no longer appears or you receive the message stating that the content is not available, they have likely blocked or unfriended you.
Why can’t I see someone’s friends list?
Friend’s List is hidden and can only be seen by the user of that account. It’s because that person doesn’t want to show their Friends List to anyone, including Friends. Only people with mutual friend/friends can see their mutual friends.
How can you tell if someone hides your posts on Facebook?
Scroll through the wall posts in the middle of the screen. If all the posts are from the other person and yours are missing, he or she has been hiding your posts.
Why would a Facebook profile disappear?
Your account can be disappeared for many reasons, like account may have been diactivated or disabled or deleted. If it was disabled then you need to submit an appeal so that Facebook team will review your issue and let you know.
How can you tell on Facebook who has unfriended you?
There is one official way that you can follow to check who unfriended you. Go to your Facebook Profile Page and open your Friends list. Go through the list or type the name of that contact you suspect might have unfriended you in the box given. You will soon find them out.
When you block someone on Facebook does it unfriend?
If you do not want someone to be able to see your profile, items you post on your timeline, tag you, or send you messages, then you should block this person. When you block someone, you automatically unfriend that person.
How do you know if you’re blocked?
If you get a notification like “Message Not Delivered” or you get no notification at all, that’s a sign of a potential block. Next, you could try calling the person. If the call goes right to voicemail or rings once (or a half ring) then goes to voicemail, that’s further evidence you may have been blocked.