there is no direct way to know if you have been blocked by a YouTuber. Not seeing your comments appear on their videos when you are signed out from your account is consistent with having been hidden by that YouTuber from their channel, but there are other reasons why your comments may not appear.
What happens when someone blocks you on YouTube?
On YouTube, the best way to handle this situation is blocking. Once you’ve blocked another YouTube channel, they won’t be able to comment on your channel or any of your videos. And any comment they’ve left in the past will be hidden.
Can someone block me on YouTube?
Just as with other social media sites like Facebook and Twitter, it’s possible to block others on YouTube from communicating with you and making comments on your content. If you think someone has blocked you on YouTube, use any of several methods to make sure.
How can I tell if someone has me blocked?
You can’t know for sure if someone has blocked your number on an Android without asking the person. However, if your Android’s phone calls and texts to a specific person don’t seem to be reaching them, your number might have been blocked.
How do you know when someone block you?
If an Android user has blocked you, Lavelle says, “your text messages will go through as usual; they just won’t be delivered to the Android user.” It’s the same as an iPhone, but without the “delivered” notification (or lack thereof) to clue you in.
What message do you get when someone blocks you?
If you get a notification like “Message Not Delivered” or you get no notification at all, that’s a sign of a potential block. Next, you could try calling the person. If the call goes right to voicemail or rings once (or a half ring) then goes to voicemail, that’s further evidence you may have been blocked.
Do green messages mean your blocked?
If the iMessage never shows a “Delivered” or “Read” message, and it’s still blue, then you may have been blocked – but not always. … Remember, when messages are being sent as green instead of blue, that means the phone is attempting to send a traditional SMS text message instead of an iMessage.
Can u leave a voicemail if your blocked?
If you call a person who’s blocked your number, you won’t get any kind of notification about it. … A blocked number works a little differently. You’ll get one ring, then go right to voicemail. You’re free to leave a voicemail, although it won’t go directly to the recipient’s inbox.