Who is the most followed Indian person on Instagram?

Who is the No 1 followers on Instagram in India?

With more than 130 million followers, Virat Kohli was the leading influencer on Instagram across India in 2021. Among other influencers, The Rock, Cristiano Ronaldo and Narendra Modi stood out with more than 50 million followers each.

Who has the most followers on Instagram in India 2020?

Most Followed Person On Instagram in India

  1. Virat Kohli. Followed by 144 million users Virat Kholi is the most followed person on Instagram in India. …
  2. Priyanka Chopra Jonas. …
  3. Shraddha Kapoor. …
  4. Neha Kakkar. …
  5. Deepika Padukone. …
  6. Narendra Modi. …
  7. Alia Bhatt. …
  8. Jacqueline Fernandez.

Who is queen of Instagram?

Ariana Grande has been making history and headlines in 2019. In February, she broke the record for the most Top 40 hits at once for a woman, and now with 150 million followers on Instagram (at the time of writing this), she is the new Queen of Instagram, a title that Selena Gomez had previously held steadily for years.

IT\'S AMAZING:  Best answer: How do I keep track of YouTube comments?

Who is No 1 Instagram in world?

The Most Followed Instagram Profiles

Rank Profile Total Following (today)
1 | Tweet Instagram 65 ( 25)
2 | Tweet Cristiano Ronaldo 468 (0)
3 | Tweet Ariana Grande 750 ( 64)
4 | Tweet therock 415 (0)

Who is top on Tik Tok?

Most-followed accounts

Rank Username Owner
1 @charlidamelio Charli D’Amelio
2 @khaby.lame Khabane Lame
3 @bellapoarch Bella Poarch
4 @addisonre Addison Rae

Who is the queen of Instagram in India?

Deepika Padukone has yet again proved she is the reigning queen of Bollywood as she has emerged as the most followed Indian celeb on Instagram.

How much Virat Kohli earns from Instagram?

According to the Hopper Instagram Rich List, Virat Kohli is worth $680,000 for each promotional post on Instagram that if converted in Indian currency is worth over Rs 5 Crores INR.

Who is Instagram king in India?

‘King of Instagram’ Dan Bilzerian is in India, wears watch worth ₹1,36,00,000. The ‘Instagram King’ as he is known is worth $150 million. Hence it came as no surprise that he was wearing a Richard Mille RM11-03, a watch that is worth a whopping ₹1,36,00,000.

Who is Instagram king in world?

“King of Instagram” Dan Bilzerian | Business Insider India.

Who is the rich guy on Instagram?

Dan Bilzerian (@danbilzerian)

Who is the top 5 followers in Instagram?

Here are the world’s 10 most followed Instagram accounts

  1. Instagram (the platform’s own IG account) …
  2. Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) …
  3. Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner) …
  4. Lionel Messi (@leomessi) …
  5. Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson (@therock) …
  6. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) …
  7. Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) …
  8. Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian)
IT\'S AMAZING:  How many likes we can do on YouTube?

Who is highest followers in Instagram?

List of most-followed Instagram accounts

  • Cristiano Ronaldo is the most-followed individual on Instagram, with over 388 million followers.
  • Kylie Jenner is the most-followed woman and the second most-followed individual on Instagram, with over 298 million followers.

Who is the 2nd most followed person on Instagram?

Highest followers on Instagram in World

SN Instagram Account Followers [In Million]
1. Instagram 458917541 [458.92 M]
2. Cristiano Ronaldo 388378874 [388.38 M]
3. Lionel Messi 298629797 [298.63 M]
4. Ariana Grande 288541422 [288.54 M]