Your question: What does it mean when Facebook says this page isn’t available right now?

According to Facebook’s developer page, the error message means ‘Message Not Sent: This person isn’t available right now. ‘ This occurs when a user deletes a conversation. If you go directly to Facebook, you’ll be able to reply to this recipient even if the conversation is deleted.

What does it mean when Facebook says Page isn’t available right now?

When someone’s profile is unavailable on Facebook, this can mean one of a few different things. It could be that Facebook is experiencing an error, that their profile is in the process of being upgraded, or that that they have opted to disable their profile or block you.

How can you tell if someone deleted their Facebook or blocked you?

You can tell if it’s the former by searching for them on your friends list. If they have deactivated their account, their profile will still be there. While it’s not nice to discover that you’ve been blocked by someone, it’s important to respect and accept their decision to remove you from their online world.

What does a deleted FB account look like?

After someone deactivates his/her account, Facebook completely hides its profile and all its content. You cannot see his/her profile, photos, posts etc. It appears as though the account has been deleted from the site. However, you can see the past messages between you and that person.

IT\'S AMAZING:  Question: How do I stop a job posting on Facebook?

What does a deactivated Facebook account look like?

What does a deactivated Facebook account look like? You won’t be able to check their profile because links revert to plain text. Posts they’ve made on your timeline will still exist but you will not be able to click on their name.

How can you tell if someone blocked you?

“If you call a specific number and it immediately goes to voicemail, or you get a strange message such as ‘temporarily out of service’ or ‘the person is not taking calls,’ this may mean your number has been blocked,” Lavelle says. Maybe you did one of the things you shouldn’t be doing over text.

Can someone find you on Facebook if you delete your account?

If you deactivate your account:

People can’t see your timeline or find your account in a search unless you reactivate the account. Some things may remain visible (for example: private messages you have sent).